Posted by: ihlos | October 17, 2008

Pet Feat: Black Morass (MT)

Here is the other feat Durante sent me from yesterday. He has been very busy, as I already have two more from him waiting in the wings, which I will try to post today If I can.

Who: Durante of Hydraxis (70)
Pet: Bubbles (70 Gorilla)
Group:
69 Enhance Shaman
70 MM Hunter
70 Fury Warrior
70 Disc/Holy Priest

Details: I main tanked the entire instance. My gear is a combination of T6 and pvp gear for stam, with two piece T5. The warrior, hunter, and priest were in S2 merc. gear, and the shaman was in quests blues and greens. The run was extremely easy. The healer mostly healed the group when dps pulled adds and light healing on my pet during bosses. With the two piece T5 I did about 1/3 of the total healing.

Comments: During the normal trash portals, the priest commented how impressed she was that she didn’t have to heal my pet at all and it stayed at full health

Other Hunters who have completed this feat:
No additional submission to date

Leave a Reply

Categories

