Posted by: ihlos | October 23, 2008

Pet Feat: Durn the Hungerer (S)

Our next feat comes to us from Brevan. I have several feats sitting in my inbox, so I want to say thanks to everyone who is submitting them, keep up the good work! I have been busy with RL this week (photographic evidence incoming) so I will have to ask you to be patient with me as I get these posted. We’ve got some great ones coming up! Thanks goes out to mania for promoting the pet feat system, and generating more interest and submissions!

Who: Brevan of Moon Gaurd (70)
Pet: Shim (70 Warp Stalker)
Group: Solo

Details: Took full healing talents (Spirit Bond for hunter, Blood of the Rhino for pet) and had 2 piece Tier 5 set bonus

Other Hunters who have completed this feat:
No additional submission to date

Leave a Reply

Categories

