Posted by: ihlos | October 26, 2008

Pet Feat: Blood Furnace (D)

(No Screen shot submitted yet)

Who: Whaet of Azjol Nerub (70)
Pet: Darwin (66 Gorilla)
Group: Duo
62 Holy Priest

Details: I hit level 70 on my hunter (main was a priest for a long time) a couple days after 3.0 dropped, and as soon as I could, I started playing with pet tanking specs. A few nights ago I went through blood furnace with my pet tanking the whole instance. I had a priest that helped me out towards the end. Quite easy really, although, I imagine with better gear one could achieve it in MUCH less time. I have to admit, I died a few times, but it was totally worth it!

Other Hunters who have completed this feat:
No additional submission to date

Responses

  1. u suck bho

  2. Please keep the comments positive, thanks =)


Leave a Reply

Categories

