Posted by: ihlos | November 4, 2008

Pet Feat: Shadow Labs – Heroic (MT)

I love this Screenie =)

Who: Clairvoyant of Malfurion (70)
Pet: Kong (70 Gorilla)
Group:
70 Rogue
70 DPS Warrior
70 Resto Shaman
70 Protection Pally (in healing gear)

Details: Kong main-tanked the entire instance. We had 2 healers and 3 DPS (including myself). I had the T5 bonus and the rest of my gear was a mix of T6 and PvP gear with some stamina gems and enchants. We had some trouble with pulls that had multiple casters, but I was able to get them all to my pet by putting him around a corner and misdirecting.

Other Hunters who have completed this feat:
No additional submission to date

Responses

  1. I guess I forgot to say it, and never noticed it until now, but this was done on heroic mode.

  2. Fixt


Leave a Reply

Categories

