Posted by: ihlos | November 6, 2008

Updated Northrend Bestiary

rhino With the expansion a week away, I thought now would be a good time to update the Pets page with the northrend tameable beasts, so I pushed it ahead of the other things on my to do list. I have also tweaked my reviews of the pets to reflect my experience over the last couple weeks.

I still want to get to a threat analysis done, nail down some of the elusive stat formulas, completely redo the pet talent specs portion, flesh out the tanking page, test out some whacko hybrid builds 🙂 , and a write up a few other articles. Needless to say, its not all going to happen overnight, but I will get to it all. Thanks for all your patience.

Let the Hunt begin!

Leave a Reply

Categories

